We would like to express our gratitude for reviewing manuscripts of the journal to the following reviewers:
Mustapha Achoui
Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology and Organizational Communication, branch of the American Psychological Association, National Foundation of Health and Research, USA.
Al-waeli Abbas
Doctor of Philosophy, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA
Athavale Vijay
Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science, Professor, Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology, Samalkha, Panipat, Haryana, INDIA
Dela Fuente Jayson
Doctor of Philosophy in Instructional Leadership Education, Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology, PHILIPPINES
Haldorai Kavitha
Doctor of Philosophy in Management, Florida State University, USA
Hossain Syed
PhD Scholar, Xi'an Jiaotong University, CHINA;  International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, BANGLADESH
Kaakandikar Rishikaysh
Doctor of Philosophy, Zeal College of Engineering and Research, INDIA
Lidiia Kaidalova
Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor, National University of Pharmacy, UKRAINE.
Olena Kuryk
Doctor of Medicine, Professor, Senior Researcher, Bogomolets National Medical University, UKRAINE.
Marchenko Olha
Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University, UKRAINE
Valerii Olefir
Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, UKRAINE.
Mykola Orlov
Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration, Professor, Kharkiv National University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, UKRAINE.
Ihor Prykhodko
Doctor of Psychology, National Academy of the National Guard of Ukraine, UKRAINE.
Saguil Juzy
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management, Philippine Women’s University, PHILIPPINES
Yermachenko Volodymyr
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics, Professor, Vice-Rector on Scientific and Pedagogical Work, Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, UKRAINE
Zakaria Anies
Doctor of Philosophy in Technical and Vocational Education, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, MALAYSIA